Saturday, 5 May 2012

Liverpool v Chelsea

KICK OFF//17.15BST//18.15CEST//12.15EDT//02.15AEST


If you are based in the UK, then you can watch the game FREE on ITV
The game is also available on SkyGo for ESPN subscribers, and it will be Ad Free from 4:45 which basically means there will be NO ADS to interrupt. Nice!

Android Users: Most "Browser" links below will work on your Android device because they are mostly Flash Videos.

iPhone Users: Good luck, iPhone dont support Flash. You will need to buy a Flash Browser which I believe you can find the App Store.

LIVE STREAMS:
EPL SITE - Browser - Browser Browser Browser Browser
BLOODZEED - Sopcast EN
SETANTA CANADA - Sopcast EN
B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
SPORT 1 - Sopcast RU - Sopcast RU
FOTBALIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
DIGISPORT 1 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
DIEMA - Sopcast BG
FOOTY GOLO - Sopcast - Browser
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast - Sopcast
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN - Browser EN
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser EN - Browser EN
TYKES TV - Browser EN - Browser EN
FOOTYHD - Browser EN
POPSTREAMS - Browser EN
HALL OF SPORTS - Browser EN
STREAMHD - Browser RO
SOULSSPORTS - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
VENTURE TV - Browser
MEDIA4FOOTBALL - Browser
REALSPORTZ - Browser - Browser
ESPN UK - Browser EN

No comments:

Post a Comment