Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Liverpool v Swansea

swansea-home
Liverpool continue their defence of the League Cup with an Anfield clash against Swansea City on Wednesday.

The Reds welcome the Welsh side to L4 for the fourth-round tie as Brendan Rodgers faces his former club for the first time since moving to Merseyside.

KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//15.45EDT//05.45AEST

EPL SITE - Browser - Browser - Browser
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN

SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser EN
NINJA STREAMS - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser

No comments:

Post a Comment