Thursday, 21 February 2013

Liverpool v Zenit

zenit-homeLiverpool contest the second leg of their Europa League last 32 tie with Zenit St Petersburg at Anfield on Thursday.

The Reds must overturn a two-goal deficit if they're to progress into the next round having lost the first leg 2-0 in Russia last week.

Only victory by a three-goal-or-greater margin will be enough for them to progress.


KICK OFF//20.05GMT//21.05CET//15.05EST//06.05AEST

UK Residents can watch via ITV
itv-player

All other live streams available here:



No comments:

Post a Comment