Saturday, 2 March 2013

Wigan v Liverpool

wigan-awayLiverpool return to Barclays Premier League action with a trip to Wigan.

The Reds recorded a comprehensive 3-0 victory over the Latics at Anfield earlier in the season.

However, Liverpool have not won at Wigan since 2007 - a run of four matches..


KICK OFF//17.20GMT//18.20CET//12.20EST//03.20AEST

No comments:

Post a Comment